Curve Ball

Sometimes in the world of education, we are thrown a curve ball. I was thrown just that….a curve ball. This blog will now be seen from outside of the classroom. It will be done as if I was the teacher. See though that I have student teaching still to do, it will help me in doing this blog. So I will run with what has been given to me. I will hand this all over to God and he will help me rise on eagles wings, I will overcome this curve ball and I will be strong.

rising and falling

rising and falling

Leave a Reply

